PORTADA LLIBRETJazzing11-VOL1_OK-12x12-3
contraportada jazzing 11 vol 1

Jazzing 11 Vol.1


Categoria: . Etiquetes: , .

Detalls del producte

  1. Don’t forget this life is for you (Chamorro/ Bastida)
  2. Don’t explain (Herzog/ Holliday)
  3. Construção (Chico Buarque)
  4. Lil’ Darlin’ (Neal Hefti)
  5. Teardrops from my eyes (Rudy Toombs)
  6. Smoke gets in your eyes (Kern/ Harbach)
  7. Let’s call it love (Lil Hardin)
  8. I only have eyes for you (Warren/ Dubin)
  9. You don’t know what love is (Raye/ De Paul)
  10. Moten Swing (B. Moten)
  11. Blame it on my youth (O. Levant/ E. Heyman)
  12. You and the night and the music (Schwartz/ Dietz)
  13. Blues does always win (Andrea Motis)
  14. Embraceable you (G. Gershwin)
  15. Afrodisia (Kenny Dorham)
  16. Don’t play that song (Ertegun/ Nelson)


Encara no hi ha valoracions; t'agradaria deixar la teva opinió?

Sigues el primer a opinar sobre “Jazzing 11 Vol.1”